A Challenge to Ourselves

Following our last post about how much we’ve been slacking in the blog department, I pose a challenge to C and myself.  We will post one blog entry a day for the next two weeks–that’s right 14 new posts starting from tomorrow 31 May to 13 June.  In an ideal world/my fantasy world of having abundant amount of time I would like to post everyday, let’s be realistic shall we, that isn’t going to happen and I know I will be on holiday starting 10 June for 2 and 1/2 weeks so I doubt I will update much during that time too.  But Challenge On!  Hopefully this will make up for the lack of posts in May (I know the last actually one was on 3 May).  Bad sunshine…bad.  Post 1 of Challenge–see you tomorrow!

Best,

A & C

3 Responses to “A Challenge to Ourselves”


  1. 1 wanderlustwomen May 30, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    Hello ladies,
    I see you’ve been to Cliveden (Tweeting).
    Details, details – I’ve always wanted to go.
    Was in town last week for Clapton & took a boat down the canal & thought of your post.
    Hope it’s still sunny and warm there.
    Ciao for now, L

  2. 2 tier1london May 30, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    Cliveden was amazing…perfect weather, perfect wandering. I’m sure one of our upcoming posts will be about it and I’ll make sure there are plenty of pictures to follow. I hope you had fun on the canal boat trip!
    Best,
    A


  1. 1 Halfway There: 7 Down, 7 to go « Tier 1 London Trackback on June 6, 2009 at 10:35 pm

Leave a Reply

We will make it easy for you--sign up, entry your email and receive updates by email when we post and by we I am referring to the magical internet wizards of WordPress.

Join 4 other followers

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Tier1London Twitter

Bookmarks


